Kontakta oss

Managing Director / CEO

Mark Denny
mark@alfatest.se

NDT Level III

William Blum
info@alfatest.se

Senior Project Manager

Aivaras Beleckis
aivaras@alfatest.se

Economy / Administration

Lotta Belin
info@alfatest.se

UTM Operator

Casper Falk Wollberg
casper@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Andrei Baranjuk
andrei@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Lev Grisin
lev@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Boleslovas Barkauskas (Balys)
balys@alfatest.se

Project Leader - UTM / Repair Supervisor

Roman Saifullin
roman@alfatest.se
Design and make: BM&A GS Polska
Hem | Kontakta oss